✴️ STACKIN CONTEST WINNER: YOU JUST WON 5 STEEM! 🎉

"Always learn something new every single day, it will make you much happier in life." ~ Charles Fuchs.

WHAT'S UP STACKERS!


There were only 70+ people who participated on the "STACKIN "price predication contest this time around. 

That means you had a better shot of winning. 🥇

There were also some people who came very close and won but forgot to resteem! No biggie, there will more contests later down the road. 😉

So who won the STACKIN' Contest? The price of Bitcoin at 10:00 A.M. was $8181.35 on July 28th, 2018! 

Congratulations to @Kingsberry with a good guess of $8,156.36! 

YOU JUST WON FIVE 5 "Steem" from @stackin. It should be in your wallet a few minutes ago!

Stay tuned for another give away coming in the next few days. Be sure to follow me @stackin so that you can get a notification from Steemit on my next contest.

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

*Stay Tuned for my weekly "STACKIN Steem Contests" where I've givin' out $1,000's of Steem, SBD, and Merchandise to Steemians!






H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center