✴️ Paris Hilton Announces NEW ICO To Millions of People on Social Media... Five Minutes Later... China Declares ICO's ILLEGAL, Tanks Cryptos! (FUNNY) 🤣😂😅

With all the "scary" news about the China ICO's Being Banned (not a big deal in my book), Lets just all blame Paris Hilton for it jk haha. I just had to make a funny Paris Hilton MEME about it. 😬

In the mean time, while most people are selling because of fear... I just picked up tons of OmiseGO (OMG) and EOS right now. 👨🏼‍💻

I believe these cryptocurrencies are the best to hold for the long term (2-3 years including bitcoins of course)... I'm accumulating my positions of OMG and EOS every month. Oh yeah... how can I forget, STEEM is also one my long term holds 💰📈

Some of you may want to pick up some of these cryptos today but just remember, it always can go lower from here but it's not a big deal, you only lose when you sell.

P.S. Also Check Out Paris Hilton Rockin That New "STACKIN" Tattoo 🤣


Follow Me: @Stackin
Join Our Steemit Superstars Group HERE
Say Hello On: Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Snapchat

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center