✴️ MY FIRST BITCOIN SHIRT EVER! REPRESENTIN' THE CRYPTO LOVERS! 😎

"Is Bitcoin the future of Money, only time will tell." ~ Charles Fuchs.

What's Up STACKERS!


From time to time, I like to share things to all my friends who follow me on Social Media. Isn't that what Social Media is all about? 🤣

First off, don't judge me because I look like shit right now haha. I just finished a quick workout and it's over 90 degrees in Sunny Las Vegas. 😬

What do you guys think off my new Bitcoin Shirt? Someone at the online store designed it so I decided to get one for myself. 

Can you believe this is my first Bitcoin Shirt ever? After all these years, I never got one until today (not sure why). 

This shirt will be also be available in one of my "STACKIN' Contests" next week for those Bitcoin fans out there. 💁🏼‍♂️

Sorry for the short post, I've been so busy this month with a few business ventures that I'm doing and it's taking a lot of time away from me being on Steemit. 

However, I will always find time to post at least one a day even though I will have to lose sleep over it. Isn't that just plain dedication hahaha

Have an Awesome Thursday and Keep on STACKIN! 💞

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center