✴️ MOON STEEM: THE NEXT BIG GAME ON THE STEEM BLOCKCHAIN? 🚀 🌝

IMG_8774.JPG

What's up STACKERS!

A few hours ago, I ran into a blog post about a new game thats built on the "Steem Blockchain" called MOON STEEM!

Is this going to be the next popular game on Steem, only time will tell.

Moon Steem is currently in the "Pre-Launch Phase" and anyone can give it a try right now.

The game is pretty simple to play. It's a crash game where anyone can 2x 3x 10x 20x 50x 100x or even 1000x their STACK! 🤑

For the First 50 players to login will get 1000 FREE Steemies each to start off. I just got my Free 1000 Steemies to play on Moon Steem! 😉

Here is the link to tryout Moon Steem.

Once you login, be sure to play a few times and tell me what you think!

Keep On STACKIN! 💞 Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

P.S. Are you using the Partiko Mobile App? It's one of the fastest way to earn STEEM. Download the Partiko App now and get 3000 Points!

charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg
charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-infl.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center