✴️ MILESTONE: I UPVOTED MORE THAN 20,000+ POSTS AND COMMENTS! AM I CRAZY? YES I AM 😜


The most powerful thing we own is our upvote ~ Charles Fuchs.

It's one of those days again to provide some info and value on what I've been doing on Steemit. The subject for today is upvoting. 

So today I hit a crazy Milestone: I upvoted over 20,000+ posts and comments in the short amount of time I've been here paying out $1,000's of Dollars of Steem Power to my fellow peeps. 💰

Yes, you heard it right... That's 20,000+ UPVOTES!... you can even check my stats on steemitboard.com 👨🏼‍💻

A few months ago, I made a mission and set a goal for myself that I wanted to be a big contributor to the Steemit community and make this place freaking awesome!

Since hardfork 19, there were lots of articles and blogs about people only Self-Voting themselves and no one else (nothing is wrong with self-voting) but doing it more than %10 is ridiculous. 😓

You "Self-Voters" know who you guys are... shame on you 🤣

Like usual, I tend not be the typical "Average" guy and went a different route. I said to myself "What if I just upvote my friends and fellow Steemians more often (90% of the time) than myself (10%) because being a selfish greedy person is a nasty way to live life lol.

So I decided to gathered some more data from Steemreports.com to look at my numbers the last few days... nothing surprised me here... 753 outgoing votes (I'm such a nice guy) jk 😂

So what is the lesson to be taught here, if you want to be awesome on Steemit and a valuable member of the community... you are going to have to give more than you take. 

I can guarantee that with this strategy, lots of more people here will make more friends, have more fun and especially make more  Steem Power "MOOLA" 🤑

Thanks guys for reading my blog today and be sure to drop some comments so I can bless some Steemians with some of my "STACKIN" Upvotes 🤣😂😅💞


Follow Me: @Stackin
Join Our Steemit Superstars Group HERE
Say Hello On: Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Snapchat

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center