✴️ LAST DAY TO GET YOUR STEEM MONSTERS BATTLES IN! 👹 👺 ☠️ 💀

IMG_8226.JPG

What's up STACKERS!

It's around 2:18 A.M. here in Las Vegas and I'm currently getting most of my "Steem Monsters" battles in before the season ends later today. 📆

I've had some good fight in the last few hours and advanced my ranking from Gold 1 to Champion 3! 🏆

It's going to be pretty tuff to advance to the next level... I may have to upgrade some cards right now. 😉

If you haven't played or bought any Steem Monster Cards yet, you can get started here.

Alright, enough talking about it LOL. I need to get back on the battlefield for a few more hours and see if I can at least get myself into the top 100!

Wish me luck and Keep On STACKIN! 💞 Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-infl.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now