✴️ I’VE BEEN SLACKIN’ AGAIN! BACK TO STACKIN’ WEIGHTS AT THE GYM! 🤷🏼‍♂️

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/stackin-ive-been-slackin-again-back-to-stackin-weights-at-the-gymsovwplje-1536179942959.png

What’s Up STACKERS!

It’s almost been like more than a week since my last workout and I suddenly realized something, I feel like 💩!

With two birthday events and Labor Day weekend that recently passed... the food, booze, and partying was popin’ for days. 🤣

I had to even stretch myself out for like 20 minutes today on this weird stretch station just to get all the kinks out (pictured above) haha

Did I make some excuses not to go? Well somewhat. I could of woke up earlier and did some early morning quick cardio but I was just being lazy.

Like usual, I talked myself out of it. Damn you procrastination! 🤷🏼‍♂️

I can come up with tons of reasons why I didn’t want to workout, but they are just more excuses that will not get me anywhere. 🤦🏼‍♂️

The best thing to do is just accept it and move forward. I might need some new fitness goals for that extra motivation.

Today is a new day and the journey continues... maybe I should buy some Nike shirts that states “Just Do It”. 😬

From now on, I’m going to blog every gym session that I do.

This will make me more accountable of my actions and help me get my ass off the couch. lol

Keep On STACKIN! 💞 Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center