โ‡๏ธ I JUST SPENT ANOTHER $1000+ ON STEEM POWER! Here Is My Story... ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜Ž

When I joined STEEMIT About 20 Days Ago... I didn't know what to expect. ๐Ÿค”

All I knew was that I wanted to connect with like minded people who were interested in things that I was interested in such as cryptocurrencies, entrepreneurship, traveling, self-help etc etc ๐Ÿ’–

After a few days after doing hours a day of researching the best way to utilize Steemit, It came to my conclusion we had to produce great content... ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

Here is the bad thing, I was never a great writer and my grammar really sucked (even my high school teacher even told me I will have problems in my adult hood) WTH LOLย 

What did i decided to do?.... instead of writing the best content in the world, I was just going to be me and document everything I do on Steemit. What do most people say, if you can't create it... document it.

So here I am... 20 days in and I think I'm doing ok. I met so many great people so far on STEEMIT, it's way better than all the other social media websites where you have to deal with trashy content and tons of drama.ย 

"Enough CHARLES FUCHS, Get to the point" LOL

Well today I just bought another $1000+ of Steem power!

ย In the coming weeks, i will document how a minnow like myself will become a dolphin by investing, connecting with the people, putting out decent content... and especially documenting the journey.ย 

With that being said guys, with the new "HARDFORK 19" into play, Voting Power was increased 4x but with less votes. So I will be very selective from now on and pickingย a few people to "UPVOTE THEM HIGH" everyday only if they did the following three:

โœ… ย Have an awesome thorough comment

โœ… ย Upvoted

โœ… ย Resteemed

Don't get me wrong... every person who engages will still get upvotes from me unless its a stupid comment such as "WOW" or even "AWESOME" haha

Alright guys, I got to get back on the grind and set up my content for tomorrow morning. I appreciate all of you that followed me the last few weeks.ย 

Let's Go MAKE IT HAPPEN!ย 

You Can Follow Yo Boy Here @STACKIN (1629+ Stackers Strong) ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ’ป

Don't Forget To Upvote, Comment, and Resteem. ๐ŸŽฏย 

Feel Free to check out my other Social Media accounts and learn a little more about me: Facebook (22,000+), Instagram (19,300+), Twitter (38,000+), and Snapchat (20,000+).ย 

Charles "Team Stackin" Fuchs ๐Ÿค‘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center