āœ“ļø HOW MUCH TIME DO YOU "REALLY" SPEND ON THE STEEM BLOCKCHAIN? šŸ¤·ā€ā™‚ļø

IMG_9839.jpg

I've been wondering how much time people really spend creating content and engaging on the Steem Blockchain?

Before I answer my own question, Yeah... Yeah... I know.

I got my shades on, my three cups of coffee, music playin', my crypto trading account open and youtube videos playing in the background.

"I'm Focused Baby!" šŸ˜Ž

What can I say? I like multitasking lots of things at once... I usually get 10X more stuff done in a short period of time than most average people. šŸ˜¬

By looking at my activities in the past few months, I spend about 2-3 hours (sometimes 4 hours) a day creating content and engaging with the Steem community.

I'm glad I have the Partiko Dapp as I usually do 99% of my comments from my phone when I'm out on the streets. šŸ¤£

This sometimes includes engaging with crypto peeps on other social media platforms like Twitter, Telegram, Instagram, Facebook, Snapchat etc.. etc..

Most will say that's just plain crazy to spend about 3+ hours a day on a day platform but not really!

I think most Americans spend 5-6 hours a day watching nonsense on TV. I rather be somewhat productive. šŸ˜‰

I have no plans of stopping at all... The "Crypto Space" is about to explode into massive growth in 2020 and beyond... for those who are preparing now, will be awarded the most.

So there you have it! I spend about 2-3 hours a day on the Steem Blockchain. If the next alts season comes soon, who knows... I might spend 10+ hours a day on Steem! šŸ’ā€ā™‚ļø

What about you? How much time do you currently spend on Steem? Looking forward to all your answers!

Keep On STACKIN! šŸ’ž Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Are you using the Partiko Mobile App? It's one of the fastest ways to post content on the Steem Blockchain. Download the Partiko App now and get 1000 Points!

You Can Follow Me Here:

āž”ļø Facebook: https://facebook.com/CharlesFuchs
āž”ļø Twitter: https://twitter.com/CharlesFuchs
āž”ļø Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/Stackin.co
āž”ļø Steem: https://steemit.com/@Stackin
āž”ļø UpTrennd: https://www.uptrennd.com/signup/MTczMg

charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-infl.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center