❇️ HIT MY GOAL OF 2000+ Followers In Less Than A MONTH... What Are My July Goals? 😳😬😎


THANK YOU to all my new friends (2000+ Stackers) here that supported me during my 27+ Day Journey on STEEMIT! 🙌 🙌 

I'm so grateful that you guys actually like my posts. 😅😂🤣 . 

So with that being said... I always believed that you must set some type of goals everyday because people without them are just going through the day blindly. 🤓

Always try to set whatever your goals that are so high that it's almost impossible to reach and people calling you CRAZY! 🤷🏻‍♂️

OK, Let's Get Focused! Big GOALS = BIG RESULTS! 


Here are MY GOALS For The Month Of JULY. 📝

✅ Become A "DOLPHIN" and have a MIN STEEMIT ACCOUNT VALUE OF $10,000+!

✅ BE VERY CONSISTENT: 1-2 POSTS A DAY AND REPLY TO EVERY COMMENT!

✅ HAVE LOYAL FOLLOWERS OF 4000+ PEOPLE/FRIENDS.

✅ DO OVER 5000+ POST COMMENTS AND REPLIES. 

✅ Documenting My Results and Helping Fellow Minnows. 

So That Is The "Game Plan"!! Let's Go Make It Happen!

Charles "Team STACKIN" Fuchs


----

Keep on Motivating and Inspiring the people on STEEMIT 💕

Follow Yo Boy Here @STACKIN (2003+ "STACKERS" Strong) 👨🏼‍💻

Don't Forget To Upvote, Comment, and Resteem 🎯

Feel Free to check me out on: Facebook (22,000+), Instagram (19,300+), Twitter (38,000+), and Snapchat (20,000+). 👑 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center