✴️ GIVING AWAY THREE (3) STEEM MONSTER BOOSTER PACKS!! 👹 👹 👹

"The only way to win is to play the game... don't become a spectator." ~ Charles Fuchs.

Hey STACKERS!


It's been a while since I did a Steem Monster Booster Pack Giveaway. With it's launch of "Battles" starting tomorrow... why not do one today! 🤩

My main goal here is to get as many Steem Users to start interacting and participating with the "Steem Blockchain". 👨🏼‍💻

The best way to do that is by giving out free shit! 🤣

There will be "Three (3) Winners" that will be chosen on OCTOBER 14th at 10:00 A.M. to win "One of the Booster Packs".

Here Are The Simple "STACKIN MONSTER" Giveaway Rules:

  • *Follow @STACKIN on Steemit.
  • *Resteem this post.
  • Post a *Comment below.
  • *Upvote This Post (only if you want). 😉
  • How Simple and Easy is that? 

I have no idea how I'm going to pick the winners of these packs. 🤷🏼‍♂️ The one with the most fun and interesting comment will probably win. 

So in other words, drop a comment below anything what you think about Steem Monsters!

Have an awesome Weekend and Keep on STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now