✴️ CRYPTOCURRENCY: ARE YOU BEARISH OR BULLISH RIGHT NOW? πŸ“Š

charles-fuchs-stackin-steem-steemit-cryptocurrency-crypto-blockchain-bitcoin-alt-coins-trading-bear-bull-market-opinion.jpg

What's up STACKERS!

It's a question you see everyday that gets kicked around all the time in the Cryptocurrency Markets...

Are You Currently Bearish or Bullish on Crypto?

Since January 2018, the bears have taken control of the markets. We've seen the price of Bitcoin drop from $20,000 to $3900 as I write this.

However, in the past few months... I've been seeing lots of people crawling out of the woodworks stating that the bear market is over and the bull market has begun. 😲

"Can we first get out of the bear market at least?" SHESHH!! πŸ˜‚

For the last 14 months, I've been out of the markets completely not buying hardly anything. I did dabble in some leverage trading on Bitmex but that's about it.

I've had tons of patience for over a year by not to pulling the trigger on buying some Crypto and it was hard not to FOMO IN!

I did get real close in buying during December when the whole crypto markets hit around 100 Billion Market Cap but backed out.

Did I miss the freaking bottom!! No one really knows for sure. πŸ€·β€β™‚οΈ

They are right when they said that Cryptocurrency is like the wild wild west... Big Gainz, Big Losses, Tons of Speculation, and Greed!

In my opinion, The trend is your friend and that trend is still down. πŸ“‰

I believe that the next bull run will start next year or when Bitcoin close over $6,000 on a weekly chart (Heavy Resistance) whichever one comes first.

In the meantime, you still can make gainzzz if you are willing to take some risk. I might have to start buying some little at a time. 😏

So what is your opinion? Are you still Bearish or very Bullish Right now? That is a questions that everyone really wants to know. πŸ™‹β€β™‚οΈ

Keep On STACKIN! πŸ’ž Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

P.S. Are you using the Partiko Mobile App? It's one of the fastest way to earn STEEM. Download the Partiko App now and get 1000 Points!

charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-infl.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now