✴️ BOUGHT 500 SOME STEEM FOR $300, WHY NOT?! 🤷🏼‍♂️

IMG_7800.jpg

What's Up Stackers!

If you are an investor, you may have heard the saying "Never Try Catching A Falling Knife". This made lots of sense to me for years but ya know what?

I'm a freaking rebel! 🤣

I do have a game plan however. Last week, I stated that I was going to "Dollar Cost Average" (DAC) my "Steem" positions every week regardless of the price action.

Today, I seen Steem at around .60 and decided to place a small order for 500 Steem for around $300. Not to shabby in my book even though we can go way lower from here.

Can we see Steem go to .10 again? Maybe... maybe not. No one knows for sure.

I remember just several months ago, there were lots of people complaining that buying 500 Steem was to expensive (around $2000+). 😳

Now the same people are complaining and asking why the price is going down. They now want it to go back up without buying anymore. What gives? 🤦🏼‍♂️

I guess people who bitch will always bitch regardless...

In the game of crypto (investing), you must have patience and discipline ... especially a game plan. You also have to the "guts" to lose it all.

I'm willing to go down in a blaze of glory! 🔥🔥🔥

We can see this bear market continue for another 6 months and can even see "Bitcoin" go down to $2000-$5000 mark. No biggie, I know that I will still be buying.

It's currently bad times right now for all the cryptos but the fundamentals have not changed. Cryptocurrencies are the future and if you are not playing the game now, you will miss out on a huge opportunity.

Keep On STACKIN! 💞 Charles Fuchs

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates!

charles-fuchs-stackin-steem-steemit-sbd-whaleshares-whalepower-social-media-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-marketer-top-ranked-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-new-whale-boss-popular-leader-upvote-influencer-las-vegas.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now