✴️ ARE YOU BUYING SH*T COINS? DON'T DO IT, JUST INVEST IN STEEM!

There are always so many people asking me on Social Media, "Charles, what do you think about this cryptocurrency" or "Do you have any Crypto recommendations?" 🤷🏼‍♂️

The funny thing that I do is that I just send them this picture without writing anything else... unless they wanted to invest in Steem. 🤣

With the huge spike of Cryptocurrencies this year, I see so many newbies getting convinced by people into buying "Hyped" up Cryptos... or most of us Investors like to say; "Shit Coins" 💩😆.

Most of these coins have nothing unique about them, they were just being pumped by tons of influencers on Social Media so they can cash out leaving you the bags 👜

To make is easy for myself, I just tell people to start investing Steem and sign up for Steemit so they can earn some Cryptocurrencies if they wanted too.

So my answer to people asking for recommendations, I just tell them to buy Steem, use the platform and HODL as much as possible!💲

Hope you guys thought this "Meme" was funny, I just felt like doing something totally different today and get some quick laughs. 😎

Keep on STACKIN! 💕


P.S. For those who are interested in following my "Daily Activities" that I do in very "short form". Follow me here: @charles-fuchs




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center