✴️ LOUIS XIII COGNAC, WOULD YOU PAY $3000 FOR THIS? 🤣🥃

2e1ed0c8-10a5-416d-a40f-897ee07bb92f.jpeg


This seems to be a very popular liquor called The Louis XIII. As you guys know it, I do love my high quality booze but for $3000!? Am I just crazy, or would you ever pay that much money for a high end drink? I was close buying it with my credit card (in other words, I had a few cheap drinks before this). 🤣

They do offer a sample of the LOUIS XIII shot on the Las Vegas Strip for about $125 without a tip. I may have to try it one of these days. Hows this? If Steem hits $10 this year, I would buy a bottle and celebrate it with my fellow Steemians! 😅😂 Charles Fuchs

P.S. You Can Connect with me here:

Steemit: @STACKIN
Instagram: @stackin.co
Facebook: charlesfuchs
Twitter: charlesfuchs
YouTube: charlesfuchs


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center