✴️ THE CRYPTOCURRENCY MARKETS ARE JUST CRAZY! 30 BILLION WHIPED OUT JUST LIKE THAT! 😳

3d5e3f83-2a06-4872-a415-5d48509a0762.jpeg


What Up STACKERS!

It's around 1:42 A.M. in Las Vegas and I got an instant notification about an hour ago from one of my apps stating "Alert" (I set it up so that I get an instant notification when the markets changes or shifts fast).

I'm glad that I have my handy Steepshot app to document this in real time. 💁🏼‍♂️

The market lost about 30 Billion in like an hour! WTH 😳

I thought it was going to be a chill night while enjoying some Netflix Shows (watching "Lost In Space"), go check it out... it's pretty good. 🤣

This is how volatile cryptocurrencies are, they change fast and if you are not "on it" 24/7, huge profits and loses can be tremendous.

We may see a rocky weekend but this is when the "good players" come in and "buy the dips" for massive gainzzz. 📊

However, I'm so bullish on Crypto for the month of June. If history tends to repeat or mimic itself and holds true from the previous few years, we are going to have a huge rally in June (maybe).

So guys, if you had some crypto's on your radar that you always wanted, it may be a good time this weekend to stock up on those and get a position.

We may go lower from here but always remember, you never will lose unless you sell but you can't ever win if you don't play. 💰

Keep on STACKIN! 💞 Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin get my updates.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center