RE: RE: One Meal a Day - Charity action
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Meal a Day - Charity action

RE: One Meal a Day - Charity action

When I first got here, I also thought of having a child. I love the idea that when I actually get Prego, I can start writing letters to my child through blockchain. My mother died when I was in my early 28's and I always wished I could write down some suggestions for me somewhere. So, in the end I hope maybe when I die and bury my children can still come to my food and review my suggestions or words of love when they need it. Thank you @damarth
image

Look at this abandoned child, I hope someday I can build an orphanage. Children are not dormant @damarth Ararth I hope I have a solution. I'm good @damarth
I keep remembering my child so I see them smiling.

image

SAVE OF THE CHIlDREN

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center