Clutter for Charity

Hello fellow Steemers, right on time for the holidays I am trying to get some input on local charities my home organizing business could support in 2018. A lot of times my clients end up giving me items they no longer want as a result of a decluttering session. While I do offer to resell those items for them, most of the time they simply want to get rid of them. I would like to still sell those items and put the proceeds to good use by donating to up to three different charities. I am not a big fan of Goodwill, The Redcross and Salvation Army since I've heard that only very little of the money they make actually goes to charity. That's why I was hoping for some suggestions.
Thanks so much in advance! Kat

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center