2 Weeks Left to Fundraise: Help Send Young Man to UNIVERSITY OF PORT HARCOURT (We need $300.00 USD to reach goal)

90% of rewards to @edith4angelseu, 10% to @steempeak. I'm using beneficiaries on https://steempeak.com to create this post.

Screen Shot 20190108 at 7.44.01 PM.png

Steemian @edith4angelseu Has Reached Out

Screen Shot 20190108 at 7.56.15 PM.png

An independent and proud woman, as I can testify for the year + I have known her, I know it was no easy thing to ask for help sending her son, Pius Miracle, to University.

Edith raised her children as a single Mother with no support, and is now asking our help to get her son the rest of the way, by fulfilling his dream of becoming a chemist.

Read everything you need to know, see documentation, and find out how to contact Edith off the blockchain in these articles she's written about her plea:

How to Help

  • Every cent of Steem & SBD helps! Transfer to @edith4angelseu
  • Resteem this article
  • Upvote any of Edith's recent posts or this one

I know we can give this final push all we've got. It's not every day that you can say you helped send a young man to University! With the Steem blockchain, with our #SteemFam...nothing is impossible. It's: I'm Possible. I look forward to sharing the joyous news once we reach our goaaaaaaaal!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center