RE: RE: One Meal a Day - Charity action
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Meal a Day - Charity action

RE: One Meal a Day - Charity action

This is a very nice initiative @damarth. I am glad that more people are getting into charity work. I used to work at Plan International, Inc., a child-centered development organization and I've witnessed how unfortunate it is to belong to the grassroots. Last week, I participated in the incentivized giving activity of @sharonomics and wrote a post entitled "It is in Giving that We Receive." I was able to extend help to the fire victims in Cebu City, Philippines through the SBD rewards and comment upvotes. For your noble initiative, I would like to participate in this ONE MEAL A DAY project. But instead of upvoting my comment, can you please give it directly to @hickorymack? I read her post entitled "The fall into Homelessness" and she badly needs help. Thank you for your generosity.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center