Im Minnow But with A Whale Heart: A Teardrops Achievement of the Almost Fallin Little Bamboo House Of Indigent People at Mountain from My Steemit Payout and Donation

I do not need to wait to be a whale to help others. I have my own way to help others even if Im still a minnow . Giving is an unconditional happiness.

I can be able to help inspite of I also have nothing. It feels good to see the changes and improvement of others that starts from you. And thats what makes steemit amazing my mission and vission just begins there will might be ups and downs but I will continue to my journey to help others through my online and offline ventures.

PicsArt_02-26-05.32.40.jpg

The upvote of this post will be sent again for the continue renovation of that little bamboo house. Only the half part of the house is done so Im not yet done with my vission to help them hopefully next week I can send more funds to help them. As of now I have to post as much as I can and earn as much as I can so that I can help more as I can.

received_255772434960821.jpeg

received_255773174960747.jpeg

Steemit Diversify Team is facing a lot of hindrance but Im overwhelmed and so touched that they all work in a helping hand inspite of not earning that much they continue and never gave up.

I thank @henry-gant for his donation to build this little house for being so supportive ever since. To @Teamsteem I thank him very much for his support to me and to @jimbarcelona. @teamsteem your help had extended to others your per upvote is a help to others to change thier life. To @surpassinggoogle I thank you for the support to every Filipinos that makes me realized that I must give chances to Filipino Masses, Farmers, Indigents and to urban poor community through steemit.

received_249841345553930.jpeg

received_978014442355391.jpeg

A minnow like me can do a lot even if we do not have much steem power but we can help through our steemit payouts. So work more to help more.

If I have more then I can more change too many Flipinos life. Tonight Steemit Diversify Team will have a meeting how to improve more at steemit.

Our mission to mentor others doesnt only stop by just writing but needs more creativity and something new for a change. Sometimes it really feels boring to just keep on reading.

Expect more surprises I will be more active starting this 17th of March.I will have a trusted one take care of my kids so that I can focus more with steemit activities and campaign.

Thank you Steemit for Changing Indigent lives!

received_1746148465458537.jpeg

received_332806547197844.png

received_1750907811649269.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center