"You're Provoking People..." No, I'm encouraging.

I was told by a friend that I'm provoking people by my sayings and my way of self motivation...

I laughed... I'd like to encourage ALL people my age (20) and younger and even older, to develop their mindsets to the same level mine is. Reason being that if you feel provoked by me or you feel hate towards me, push it aside... It's going to cause you lots and lots of shame.

I was also asked, "So Cobus, who's your haters? It seems like you're talking to someone directly on your Facebook posts." And I said, I don't know. I don't know who my haters are, but they're out there. So I'm just showing them that I'm aware.

People will do ANYTHING to pull you down, don't let that happen, and if it does, well then you have the amazing opportunity to proof to them that YOU ARE POWERFUL, YOU DON'T QUIT!

Let me leave you with this,

Each and everyone reading this post, even someone you've never even touched in your life, EVERYONE has a purpose. Everyone was born for something significant. Don't feel challenged, don't challenge! Dominate and you'll have many followers.

"Be a leader and serve your people!" - K.J Rangwetsi (Kobamelo)

"Don't go where the path might lead you, but go where there's no path and leave a trail." - J.J Nortje (Cobus)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now