Again and again

I am in a situation where I am doing the same thing every now and then, thus, having the same result but expecting something different. I am crazy thinking about it actually. Crazy enough in believing that something will change even if I do not change or still doing the same. The pain of staying the same and having the same situation in my life makes me sick. I have been here before and I am still here at this moment. I realized that, it really should start from me. Everything and anything will start from me. I really have to make a decision and act on it. God's existing love and faithfulness will always be their but the free will that one person have will give you the choice to act on the change that you want in your life.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now