Gridcoin Mining: A weekly update

Hi everyone,

Another week past on my Gridcoin Mining project and it's time to share my progress. Unfortunate, my wallet did not generate any block, therefore a huge number of GRCs are accumulating in the "owned" section. Magnitude on my solo-mining is growing fast, mainly driven by the theSkyNet POGS project.

My numbers for the last week:

  • Magnitude: 13.26 + 5.31 (leftover in the GRCpool)
  • Daily GRCs: 2.98 + 1.195 (leftover in the GRCpool)
  • Wallet: 980.48 GRC
  • Time Since Last Reward: 1 year, 2 months, 3 weeks, 4 days (old numbers)
  • Estimated Research Owed: 1348.11 GRC
  • Estimated Interest Owed: 18.21 GRC


The image that I shared with this post, is with my work on one of the galaxies of the theSkyNet POGS project.



This article is my "Day 25" entry to the #challenge30days challenge, initiated by @alexvan in his effort to help the development of the Steemit community, encouraging users to publish articles for 30 consecutive days.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center