Gridcoin Mining: A weekly update

Hi everyone,

Not many things happen on my Gridcoin mining project, but still I want to share with you the numbers of this week:

  • Magnitude: 12.16
  • Daily GRCs: 3.04
  • Wallet Balance: 209.71

All my machines worked properly, still crunching data on the GRC Pool.

I managed to bring some BTS credits on the BitShares marketplace and I currently have an order to buy additional GRCs. Plan is that in December, I will be ale to do solo mining, as I want to experiment more with different projects.



This article is my "Day 6" entry to the #challenge30days challenge, initiated by @alexvan in his effort to help the development of the Steemit community, encouraging users to publish articles for 30 consecutive days.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center