Gridcoin Mining: A weekly update

Hi everyone,

Last week I switched all my machines from the GRCpool to solo-mining and I'm still looking for a better way of monitoring my account performance. I started to use the Gridcoin Stats, and I can share these numbers with you, but since I just switched to stand alone mode, my numbers are in stabilization phase. I'm not very happy with the details I get from the Gridcoin Stats, and I would like to ask you to share your ways of monitoring your performance.

The number for the last week:

  • Magnitude: 7.32 + 9.40 (leftover in the GRCpool)
  • Daily GRCs: 1.65 + 2.115 (leftover in the GRCpool)
  • Wallet: 969.13 GRC
  • Time Since Last Reward: 1 year, 2 months, 2 weeks, 5 days (old numbers)
  • Estimated Research Owed: 733.91 GRC
  • Estimated Interest Owed: 17.75 GRC


This article is my "Day 20" entry to the #challenge30days challenge, initiated by @alexvan in his effort to help the development of the Steemit community, encouraging users to publish articles for 30 consecutive days.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center