My first time doing this on SteemIt πŸ˜‹ - DAY 10 of 30 day writing challenge

I’ve been thinking about the system of SteemIt. I’ve seen that with HF19, my vote pool gets really fast depleted, so this is no fun for being a minnow without giving at least 1 cent, and also being under 500SP one can’t choose how much SP he wants to use. After 20 votes you lose the ability to send the maximum amount. Through some other interface, I managed to get the percentage down so to vote more people during the day.

As I see it, HF19 brought us the possibility to vote more people for the same amount as in HF18 only tuning the voting power. This is a very good option.

I know already that a minnow shall post and comment not vote, but it is such a good feeling to press the upvote button and to see that number change. My account was very low on power, so I needed to change it:
Unbenannt.PNG

So I did my 1st deposit on SteemIt😎:

Why I did?

  • To validate the concept. I am strong believer in it and also think that you have to put something in, before you take something out βœ…
  • To motivate myself to do better work, impovered by the line above βœ…
  • It is a good investement βœ…
  • Will raise my SP, so therefor more votes can be given a day βœ…

Proposed to myself to deposit weekly so that on the long run the account will grow. Also one year, no cashouts.πŸ€‘

Every minnow should put some small amount in the platform just to be committed to bring more value.🎯

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now