Gratitude challenge Day 7 -All-seeing eyes(Eng- Esp)

Thanks to the life that has given me so much

He gave me two stars, which when I open them,

I can perfectly distinguish black from white

And in the high sky its starry bottom

And in the crowds the man I love.

Violet Parra.


Gratitude Challenge Day 7


With this paragraph, I would like to begin my thanks to this very important part of our body.

A gift that has been given to us since birth.

The eyes

paint2985569_1280.jpg

Image source

I am grateful to my eyes to be able to look at the bright blue sky when there is sunshine, black and dark when there is rain and it is night.

I am grateful to see so much beauty in nature, mountains, rivers, jungles, snow, and desert.

To see my loved ones and also those who are unknown.

Reading great books and short posts, looking at beautiful photos, movies, and fiction.

I only ask God to keep the light in my eyes, control the Glaucoma disease, and allow me to generate income to buy the medicine.

But most of all, if this precious organ that we all depend on goes out, I ask God to keep my joy for life and awaken that inner eye of intuition and wisdom.

thirdeye2886688_1280.jpg

Image source

comunidades_lideres1.png

Today is the 7th day of the challenge of gratitude brought to the hive by @vaneaventuras, I invite you to join this experience.
Thank you for reading and accompanying me to this challenge.

Gracias a la vida que me ha dado tanto

Me dio dos luceros, que cuando los abro,

Perfecto distingo lo negro del blanco

Y en el alto cielo su fondo estrellado

Y en las multitudes el hombre que yo amo.

Violeta Parra.


Reto de agradecimiento Dia 7


Con este párrafo quisiera iniciar mi agradecimiento a esta parte tan importante de nuestro cuerpo.

Un regalo que nos ha sido dado desde el nacimiento.

Los ojos

paint2985569_1280.jpg

Image source

Yo agradezco a mis ojos poder mirar el cielo azul y brillante cuando hay sol, negro y oscuro cuando hay lluvia y es de noche.

Agradezco ver tanta belleza en la naturaleza, montañas, ríos, selvas, nieve y desierto.

Ver a mis seres queridos y también aquellos desconocidos.

Leer grandes libros y cortos post, mirar bellas fotos, películas y cosas de ficción.

Solo pido a Dios que mantenga la luz de mis ojos, controle la enfermedad de Glaucoma y me permita generar ingresos para comprar la medicina.

Pero sobre todo, si llegara apagarse este valioso órgano del que todos dependemos, le pido a Dios mantener mi alegría por la vida y despertar ese ojo interno de intuición y sabiduría.

thirdeye2886688_1280.jpg
Image source

comunidades_lideres1.png

Hoy es el día 7 del reto de agradecimiento traído a hive por @vaneaventuras, les invito a sumarse a esta experiencia.
Gracias por leerme y acompañarme en este reto.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center