Grad Pix Challenge ā€” Have Fun and Win!

Hi, dears! I was preparing my pix collection and then I saw this old graduation picture of me so I just thought that it would be an interesting subject for a challenge. So I'm inviting you all to join my Grad Pix Challenge and let's have fun knowing each other.


Story

I got my diploma and graduated from a university with a Bachelor's degree in Nursing. I finished my schooling because my mother, a teacher, always taught us that education is the best inheritance. Years passed and I'm still using what I took in college as I work in a hospital setting nowadays. The best part, I'm my Mom's caregiver too.

Now it's your turn to share a short short story about you and your graduation photo.

Game Mechanics

  • Share 1 graduation picture in your post
  • Write a short short story about your graduation (elementary, HS, or college) photo
  • Tag your post: #gradpixchallenge
  • Resteem this Grad Pix Challenge post

Rewards/Prizes

Of course I want this challenge to have rewards and what I expect from you, as a participant, is to enjoy it first. Since I'm new here, I will be needing sponsors for the prizes. If you're interested to help me, please send me any amount and we will use this as a reward for our challenge.

Or we could wait for a whole week and see how much we can get from this contest. Okay, let me know how Grad Pix Challenge motivates you today.


šŸ’–šŸ’–šŸ’–

SMILE ALWAYS!


*camera icon by SanityD - Dribbble

Don't forget, it's @pixavenue.

Have a good day wherever you are! šŸ’–
Thank you and Mabuhay!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now