RE: RE: Putting my money where my mouth is - A Community Challenge
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Putting my money where my mouth is - A Community Challenge

RE: Putting my money where my mouth is - A Community Challenge

I actually did consider this and I waffled between 300 or 500 words and it's the illustrators, poets and photographers that helped me decide to go with 300 so they could feel included.
If a person is writing haiku, obviously jumping to 300 words may seem like a lot, but here's my argument...

An intro paragraph, sharing a tiny bit of their inspiration for the piece, and a decent conclusion should get them over 300 words. Think about the comment you just left. It's 62 words and you probably didn't even stress about it, right? Just something to think about. :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now