Ten truth and one lie-win 1 SBD

Hello everyone its your girl @lovethlouis,
So i just came across this contest online which i found interesting and decided to have a go at it.

DQmRXothzYgrWbezz1ZKpQhkt7DuvD3efXwAkYgMLUNhwmr.jpeg

THE CHALLENGE

so i will tell you 11 facts about my life of which people think one is a lie no matter how much i stress it,cnt kill em sha.

You guess which one of them is a lie and when this post pays out,ill send you 1 SBD.

Whoever gets the answer first will be rewarded with the SBD.so lets have fun guys,

You are very much welcome to join in this contest.

THE FACTS

1.Am one out of 5 kids.

2.I love wearing heels.

3.My favourite meal is jollof rice mixed with beans.

4.Ive dated upto 15 guys,but only had two sexual partners.

5.I smoked a ciggar when i was a kid.

6.half a glass of alcohol gets me drunk.

7.Ive never been clubbing.

8.Am scared to travel by air

9.I love staying indoor all day

10.I am alergic to deodorants

11.I still cuddle my mom to sleep.

So there you have it folks 11 facts about me.
Thx to @traciyork for coming up with this,if you wish to participate use #tenfactsonelie

Thanks for stopping by.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now