RE: RE: A new challenge/Eine neue Herausforderung - Lifestyle - week 0/Woche 0
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A new challenge/Eine neue Herausforderung - Lifestyle - week 0/Woche 0

RE: A new challenge/Eine neue Herausforderung - Lifestyle - week 0/Woche 0

I see you are new here @junaidurrehman. You can upvote my posts without me following you 😉

So, you might have been lucky that you hit me with this comment. I will give you a small introduction to steemit:

  • nobody likes this follow4follow and upvote4upvote thing, mostly you will anoy someone that will report you
  • come with a decent comment after you have read the post. I do read real fast but the amount in here takes at least 1 minute, you posted in under 30 seconds. Nobody is that fast 😱
  • don't upvote your comment, never. It is pointless as you are a low value account and people that have more power will not vote for your comment
  • if you feel the urge to comment on some post, do it in a original way, read the post first and then put a normal decent comment to it. At least 2 lines
  • I've read your introduction. You still have the chance to correct it.
  • Keep cool, stay in school
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center