Okay, So New Plan

Until future notice, I'm focusing single-mindedly on the art jam. I'm ditching everything else.

Yeah, that includes the giveaways and suprise.

But the weekly art jam... It's just such a fun idea, and it's probably the simplest project I've ever started.

I'm gonna make simplicity my motto for a while.


So game plan is:
1 - Stop being sick, omg
2 - Get a bunch of weeks' worth of art jam posts ready
3 - Schedule them on Streamian
4 - Spend most of the rest of my time trying to get more people to join


Cuz I got a handful of people who were interested, just it was so late-notice, I guess nobody showed.

But this is gonna be my thing, now

My little pet project, something to focus on to stay sane lol.

I hope nobody's too dissappointed about the other stuff? But idk the art jam was the only thing that got commented on when I was announcing new stuff, so

Whatever, I'm not gonna over-think it.

So I want to properly start up the art jam again sometime in the next few weeks, but I'm not making any promises until I stop being sick lol.

But anywho, probably going to go on a short hiatus to get it all set up.

See you guys then! :'3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center