MIND GAMES – What do you not mind missing out on in life? EN/CZ

MIND GAMES – What do you not mind missing out on in life?

Hi!
Welcome to another mind game! Todays question is as you know from the name of this article is:

What do you not mind missing out on in life?

This can be anything. For me, I don’t mind missing out on extreme sports (bungee jumping, jumping of a plane, climbing a mountain). I don’t mind missing out on some things that other people might find as a purpose in their life. Like having kids, building a house, getting married. Maybe I am just not the type for this 'normal' life things. I don’t see myself doing any of these things and I never really thought of them. Even when I was little. I never thought : Oh, I’m gonna have 2 kids, get married at 25, buy a house at 30, get a carreer and that’s it, life completed. So I was wondering. What is something ,usual‘ that you don’t mind on missing out on in life?

Leave your comments down below and please be kind to one another in the comment section. Everyone has a right for their opinion :)

Bye,

Li♥

parachute-2768171_1280.jpg

CZ HRY S MYSLÍ - CO BY VÁM NEVADILO V ŽIVOTĚ NEZAŽÍT?

Ahoj,
vítejte u další hry s vaší myslí. Dnes, jak již název napovídá, na téma :

Co by vám nevadilo v životě nezažít?

Pro mě jsou to například extrémní sporty, ale tohle je asi pravda pro spoustu lidí. Takže z vážnějšího soudku. Nevadí mi přijít o několik věcí, které pro běžné lidi mohou být smyslem života. Jako mít děti, vdát se, postavit (koupit) dům apd. Ani když jsem byla malá, nenapadlo mě – Hmm, děti budu mít 2, vdám se ve 25, dům koupím ve 30, pak kariéra a splnila jsem vše v životě. Tak jsem tak přemýšlela. Jak to máte vy? Je něco co vám nevadí, když v životě nezažijete?
Nechte vaše názory v komentářích a prosím buďte milí a přijměte i názory ostatních.

Mějte se,

Li♥

Source: Pixabay.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now