A LITTLE BIT ABOUT ME

Hello Friends of Steemit, my name is YOLANDA, a pleasure to be and to share in this community, I found out about the page for my daughter, I was very encouraged. I hope to have a good time.

I want to talk about myself, I was born in a town south of Lake Maracaibo called Santa Barbara del Zulia, I am a widow since I was 27 years old, I was very young single and taking my 4 daughters forward who are already adults and beautiful each with a beautiful family

I have 9 Grandchildren 4 males 5 females, and 4 beautiful great-grandchildren, thank God almighty I give a beautiful and big family.

A BIG PART OF MY BEAUTIFUL FAMILY

PART OF MY GRANDCHILDREN

I am retired I worked for a Public Organization for 25 years, achieving a satisfactory experience.

Although for the unfortunate situation of our country VENEZUELA, I no longer share with several of my grandchildren which for me is a great sadness but I trust in God to return soon.

I say goodbye to you friends steemit I hope you read a little about me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center