hey steemit this is my presentation! HELLO

Hello Steemit community

A few days ago I created my account in steemit, I had not introduced myself so I will do it right now. "Hi Steemit" my name is Pedro Valencia, I am 21 years old. I am from Venezuela, specifically from the Sucre-Carúpano state. Former student of Integral education, I say ex because 80% of the students in this country have had to abandon their studies and illusions due to the strong socio-political and economic crisis that the country is going through.

! [Img_02180.JPG] ()

After leaving school I started looking for a job, which I found, I received a minimum salary of 244,000 Bsf per month in a country where the chicken Kg is worth 250,000 Bsf and one rice is worth 200,000 Bsf. And paying passage to work is a luxury. So I can say that I practically work to keep my job and not to keep up with my work.
Listen to steemit and how it works and I'm excited because I love writing I always have ideas to express, but many times I do not have anyone to express them. Now I think that steemit is the right door that I have to open to share my knowledge and ideas and in the process receive a remuneration to try to solve my current economic situation.

! [Img_02215.JPG] ()

Personally I think that steemit is the ideal source to grow people with great potential but who did not know how to express it.

So THANK YOU Steemit

#Welcome #introduceyourself #introducemyself #venezuela #spanish

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center