DREAMER BY VOCATION

Hello, steemit friends,

When I was a girl I liked to dream and dream and although I have already grown, as I did a while ago, I never stop dreaming and dreaming ...

Despite the criticism and prejudice of the acquaintances I continue to defend my dreams and I do not stop dreaming and although I have fallen several times in the attempt to achieve my dreams, I get up and return to the battlefield to start the fight again and feel alive ...

There are times when it decays and I would like to leave everything but when that moment comes I realize that I am dead in life and I continue to dream for that goal and that purpose that I want to achieve and when I feel at the top for having achieved my dream other dreams come to my life giving it color, light and clarity ....

Dreams define your life and take you to paradise !!! May you never miss a dream to fight for, the moment is today!

Then why stop dreaming ??? And you are already dreaming ??

That nobody cut the wings of your dreams 😊

I hope you like my post and continue to support me @mariaes

Kisses

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now