Poema: Cuando Ella Calla. / Poem: When she is silent.


Imagen de mi Autoría / Image of my authorship

Cuando Ella Calla

When she is silent.

Cuando ella calla, observa desde lejos con ojos distantes pero no ausentes, Cuando ella calla, el viento susurra que la mire disimuladamente.

When she is silent, she watches from afar with distant but not absent eyes. When she is silent, the wind whispers to look at her covertly.

Cuando ella sonríe se que he perdido, pues caigo rendido y no tengo remedio. Cuando ella calla sus labios se vuelven tentación de mi corazón.

When she smiles I know that I have lost, because I fall exhausted and I have no remedy. When she is silent, her lips become the temptation of my heart.

Cuando ella me mira mi alma vibra, resuena y canta de alegría por todo el día. Cuando ella habla, solo quiero escuchar la dulce melodía de su voz.

When she looks at me my soul vibrates, resonates and sings with joy for the whole day. When she talks, I just want to hear the sweet melody of her voice.


Este Poema es de mi autoría y la fotografía fue tomada con un smartphone UMIDIGI A11 PRO MAX.

This Poem is my own and the photograph was taken with a UMIDIGI A11 PRO MAX smartphone.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now