''Esperándote''

ESPERÁNDOTE ‘’ … (Propio)

No acostumbro en esta etapa, caminada, en el tiempo de Mi Vida … Esperarte.

Suelo caminar y en esa marcha constante, Nunca Pare a Esperarte; No sé, como se Espera … Como empezar, si no Te Esperaba …

Esperándote, no sé Esperarte.-

Quizás quiera recurrir a tu Belleza rápidamente, para así Mi Sed saciar …

Quizás prefiera Morir de Sed,

                                            … Esperándote -

WAITING FOR YOU '' … (Own self)

I am not used to this stage, walked, in the time of My Life… Waiting for you.

I usually walk and in that constant march, I never stop to wait for you; I don't know, how is it expected… How to start, if I didn't expect you…

Waiting for you, I don't know how to wait for you.-

Perhaps I want to resort to your Beauty quickly, in order to quench My Thirst…

Maybe you prefer to Die of Thirst,

… Waiting for you -

uno_544.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center