Steemit Open Mic Semana 103-@cristmounicou- Cover "i´m not the only one " by Sam Smith.

Hello stemians! I hope you are great.   I know it's been a while since I last shared with you, because I've been working on many things.   

This week I bring something a little different to what I have shared so far, and I do it with a very special guest....

My producer and life partner Angela Tamborero talked me into putting together a song that we both enjoyed very much. "I'm not the only one" is one of the many songs that I love by Sam Smith, an exemplary artist with an indescribable voice (in my humble opinion), that manages to combine Góspel, R & B, jazz and soul with some pop touches to create an emotion that is heard in each note.

Working with your partner is not easy, it requires a lot of respect, good communication, clear objectives and tons of patience, but, without a doubt, working with Angela has been one of the best experiences I've had, and I hope you enjoy this cover as much as we did.   

Until next time.

Hola stemians! Espero que esten de maravilla.   Se que ha pasado un tiempo desde la última vez que compartí con ustedes, porque he estado trabajando en muchas cosas.

Esta semana les traigo algo un poco diferente a lo que he compartido hasta ahora, y lo hago de la mano de una invitada muy especial. 

Mi productora y compañera de vida Angela Tamborero me convenció para montar una cancion que ambas disfrutamos muchísimo. "I'm not the only one" es una de las muchas canciones que me encantan por Sam Smith, un artista ejemplar con una voz indescriptible (en mi humilde opinión), que logra combinar el Góspel, R&B, jazz y soul con unos toques de pop para crear una emoción que se escucha en cada nota.    

Trabajar con tu pareja no es sencillo,  se requiere tener mucho respeto, buena comunicación, objetivos claros y toneladas de paciencia, pero, sin lugar ha duda, trabajar con Ángela ha sido de las mejores experiencias que he tenido, y espero que disfruten de este cover tanto como lo hicimos nosotras.

Hasta la próxima vez.     

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now