Inside/ Adentro

Hey guys, it’s been a while since my last post, sometimes the way my life moves is very estrange, in this days my mind is focus on me, and that is bacause I been doing something very exiting and kind a dream forgot mine, for the last 5 five year my life took a another direction, the spiritual one, so different techniques and philosophys I Being practicing, one of them is trough theater 🎭.

The most easy and fun way to understand that we are not what we think we are, because we are a bunch of concepts inherited by our parents, our grand parents, our environment, so who really am i is the question.

9sxapf.jpg
puerto teatro

For the last few years I have practiced stalking myself, a technique used in shamanism, to go your memories and relive them, and also heal them, by reprogramming those moments, which we believe to be vulnerable, usually moments stored in our childhood that hount us until now.

My friend Nelly Villegas, an actress friend created a workshop, call write to heal so I signed me up.

03bsi5.jpg

The task to write a monologue about myself 😥

I will not tell you that it has been easy, reliving the moments has been hard, I have had nightmares.

Writing about yourself can be exhausting, but also, I have seen myself in a different way than I saw myself before.

I try to be as honest as possible, but showing all your insecurities leaves you exposed, exposing myself is a way of saying, hey, we have all felt this way, we have all been insecure and we have blamed ourselves for not being faithful to the child who lives hidden in Us.

Laughing at our drama, the drama of the ego, of that character that we have to play, is the goal, to be happy and not to take ourselves to seriously, because
we are essentially everything good and bad we are a sea of ​​infinite creation.
axdtgs.jpg


Hola chicos, ha pasado un tiempo desde mi última publicación, a veces la forma en que mi vida se mueve es muy extraña, en estos días mi mente está centrada en mí, y eso es porque he estado haciendo algo muy emocionante y un sueño olvidado para mí. Durante los últimos cinco años mi vida tomó una dirección diferente, la espiritual, por lo que diferentes técnicas y filosofías que practico, una de ellas es a través del teatro 🎭.

La forma más fácil y divertida de entender que no somos lo que pensamos que somos, porque somos un montón de conceptos heredados por nuestros padres, nuestros abuelos, nuestro entorno, así que quién soy realmente es la pregunta.

2ypq5d.jpg

``puerto de teatro''

Durante los últimos años he practicado el acecho, una técnica utilizada en el chamanismo, para ir a nuestros recuerdos y revivirlos, y también para sanarlos, reprogramando esos momentos, en que creímos que eramos vulnerables, generalmente momentos almacenados en nuestra infancia que nos persiguen hasta ahora.

Mi amiga Nelly Villegas, una amiga actriz creó un taller, que se llama escribe para sanar, así que me inscribí.

! [03bsi5.jpg] ()

La tarea escribir un monólogo de tu drama de tu vida 😓

No te diré que ha sido fácil, revivir los momentos ha sido difícil, he tenido pesadillas.

Escribir sobre ti puede ser agotador, pero también, me he visto de una manera diferente de lo que me había visto antes.

Trato de ser lo más honesta posible, pero mostrar todas tus inseguridades te deja expuesta, exponerme a mí misma es una forma de decir, hey, todos nos hemos sentido así, todos hemos sido inseguros y nos hemos culpado por no ser fieles a El niño que vive escondido en nosotros.

Reírnos de nuestro drama, el drama del ego, de ese personaje que tenemos que interpretar, es el objetivo, ser felices y no tomarnos tan en serio, porque somos esencialmente todo lo bueno y lo malo, somos un mar de creación infinita.

! [axdtgs.jpg] ()

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center