🐣Saliendo de la Cáscara / Leaving The Shell🐣

Hola amigos, les mostrarte un pequeño pajarito que cayó de arriba de una columna de mi casa donde la madre tenía un nido y un par de huevos. Me dio mucho sentimiento porque la madre lo llamaba con un sonido muy peculiar, aunque trate de colocarlo cerca de la madre ella no permitía que me me acercara.

Hello friends, show you a little bird that fell from above a column of my house where the mother had a nest and a couple of eggs. It gave me a lot of feeling because the mother called it with a very peculiar sound, although I tried to put it close to the mother she did not allow me to approach me.

image

No pude tomar una foto de su madre ni de el nido, solo logré tomar la foto solo el par de segundo que lo tuve conmigo.

He can not take a photo of his mother or the nest, I only managed to take the photo just the second of the second I had with me.

Gracias por visitar, upvote y reestem.

Thanks For your visit, upvote and reestem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now