Aeterna Regna - Chapter 02 (English)

I woke up in the morning, or that is what made me think the glow that came out of my window, I got up from my padded bed and I started walking with much reluctance and fatigue to the bathroom, of course seeing the alarm clock that was above nightstand.

  • "07: 56 AM" - I said but I could not make any sound. Then I remembered everything that had happened before falling asleep when I touched the grate of the front door.

I had felt everything so normal that I did not realize until the moment of speaking, I felt a bit distorted, I felt empty, but at ease, this place accommodated all my personal tastes.

I could see that I had four doors in the room, one wise it was the bathroom, another I assumed it was to leave the room (this is because it is a little open and you could see a little the corridor that was on the other side of the door), but Something I was left in doubt, these two doors together.

habitacion-lacada-puerta-blanco.jpg

Fuente

They were exactly the same as the other two doors, but the two were together. I decided to open them "I had nothing to lose".

My hand to touch the lock and open both doors I felt an electric current in my body, but soon it was decreasing, it was a kind of adrenaline to not know what I would find, and to my surprise was a normal but immense wardrobe, had all the clothes of my taste and of all colors.

I closed the doors, there would be time for that later, now I just wanted to go through my house, I wanted to see everything.

I went to the bathroom, I washed my face and teeth and I picked up my hair, a second, my hair is even much longer than I had it, it was abundant and straight.

With my bunny pajamas and matching slippers I set out to walk around the house.

Behind the door that was between open there was a corridor, it was short and connected to two other rooms and then to the living room, it was very large and elegant, considering that it had a kitchen-dining room, the space It was huge, I could say it was big enough to fit in the house I had seen at the beginning, it is more, it is much bigger than the one I saw.

I ran immediately to the door closer than I supposed connected to the exit, but I had made a mistake, it was the patio of this mansion that I call home. He had everything, but it was not time to appreciate the splendid garden.
I entered the house again and the other farther door was the one that gave me way to the main entrance of the house. I turned back just to the entrance, and there I saw that everything was normal, a home and average size, but the interior was immense and it even seemed that it was not the same structure.

And there I was contemplating the front, that beautiful front that just made you want to mourn for how beautiful it was, it was a floating bench that rocked with the frisa, and right there was a nice gift.

b55c9b23f6dbe23851366eec68c9d22b.jpg

Fuente

With a little card and a small basket with many chocolates very neat and with an arrangement covering them:

"Welcome, you are now part of the Aeterna Regna project"

With that welcome phrase, I was more excited to open the letter.

"Every morning you will be sent letters so you are more informed about this project, I am happy to inform you that you are not alone, several of the people with whom you lived and had appreciation are here, then you will look for or we will inform you of the existence of each of they. Good luck in your discovery about your H.O.G.A.R, tomorrow you will know more things of everything.
Keep evolving to find peace. Aeterna Regna Corporation. "

I closed the letter and sat on the floating piece of furniture thinking about everything.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center