''Hero''- Poem


Hero 

By Tylia Flores 

 

I fight like a hero,

but I don't wear a cape ,
I fight like a hero,

 but  but I don't fly  over a town in distress ,

 I fight like a hero but within my own self,

 trying to make it day by day,
with the eye of the tiger as I concur
 

cerebral palsy  something that doesn't have me I have it ,

 defeating it each and every day ,
 

I have the power to say take that CP,

 I may not be  Wonder Woman ,
but I am my own hero ,

 I fight like UFC fighter Holly Holm knocking Ronda Rousey ,  

Feeling like a hero each and everyday,
With the words I speak and type ,

With Each obstacle comes the new battle that I will defeat in my own way

Feeling like a hero each and every day I plan to find my way and Conquer each day

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center