Getting myself a new look

After finishing breakfast, my husband had to go take the gas bottle near my mother, which they were going to take to fill it up and bring it tomorrow, God willing, from there we go to the bus stop to catch the bus. that he would take us to the hairdresser where he had the appointment scheduled on this day, before arriving at the place we went through a park near there so that the daughter could enjoy a little and we did too..

My daughter enjoyed the time we had there, then she went to the hairdresser's, which is owned by my husband's cousin, we talked for a moment and there she told me to get to work and I sat in the chair so that she could start combing my hair and divide it for the process that carries the wicks.


Sitting ready for them to start.

When I was sitting down, I divided my hair and began to place the templates and gradually remove the strands to do the highlight work for a long time, since I remove many throughout my hair, and I had to wait for the time to get it removed..

Well, when the necessary time was up, they began to remove the insoles little by little, this process must be done carefully so that the highlights do not run with the insoles, it was another while that I had to sit there hahaha I had not sat that much for a long time

When removing the stencils and washing my hair to remove all the bleach, they wash me later with normal shampoo and then with the toning shampoo so that the highlights remain white and not yellowish due to the effect of the bleach and the last thing is to use a cream that will hide my hair. hair due to the chemical that was used, which mistreats the hair a lot, the moisturizer lasted about 15 minutes from there they washed my hair again and we went to eat, hahaha my husband's cousin made us lunch, we had a great time.

Then we rested for lunch and they cut my hair a bit and dried it to finish the job and in the process of changing it seemed to rain, thank God that it rained and my hair didn't get wet, and well in this photo is the beginning in link and the end of my new look

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center