My Family, My Friends.

image.png
Img Source My Phone

I can see a lot of examples in my own life. My family, my friends, and even acquaintances who like to dream (ie, fantasize) a lot are people with a much brighter outlook on their lives than those who never make plans and do not like to dream. Sure, no matter what kind of optimism we talk about - realistic or unrealistic, but still the second helps people hold on to their dreams in a kind of comfort zone without thinking about the consequences that some events may have for them in the future. But let's not forget about realistic optimism, which helps people believe in themselves and more confidently look into the future as if trying to "see" themselves there as successful and happy people. Optimism is one of the favorite moods that I quite often allow myself to feel. I always try to be optimistic when making serious decisions that may significantly affect my life now or in the future.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency