Cemetery Photo's

027.JPG

#cemeteryphotos is hosted by @melinda010100

019.JPG

Barkman Cemetery is a small grave yard located inside of Muscatatuck National Wildlife Refuge, in Indiana.

path spiderweb.png

My Husband and I walked along the 1/5 of a mile grassy path to reach the cemetery. We happened upon a huge spider web on the ground and we wondered if it had fallen from a tree.

graveyard.png

The cemetery is small and surrounded by an iron fence. It was obvious, they didn't want you to get any closer so we respected the bounty. I wish I had of photographed the fence but above are all the photographs I took of our little journey.

I have found very little history about the graveyard, other than the people buried there were early farmers who attempted to raise crops in flood-prone area.

If You Are Reading This, I Hope You Have An Awesome Day!

Photographs are owned by @debralee
steemit selfie.png

My other social media's:
Twitch
You Tube Vlog
You Tube Gaming
DTube
Twitter
Instagram
Clickasnap


https://steemit.com/@archdruid

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments