MY INTRODUCTION POST

CANON_Canon EOS 600D_616102504-6161142384489.JPG

Hey everyone, I am feeling excited to join this set of wonderful people in creating a world that makes life better for everyone. As we all know progress is impossible without change and this has prompt me to join Hive.I must salute the effort of those awesome set of people who took a bold step in creating HIVE community so as to achieve it's set goal. kudos to you all. Now, back to an introduction about myself.
My name is Mazhar Shahzad,I'm a Pakistani. I studied Computer Science in one of the prestigious universities in Pakistan.
I was motivated to join HIVE in other to create quality post, meet people and learn from others. I will love to appreciate @lifeskills-tv for inviting me here, if not for him, I will have miss this golden opportunity.
I am professional Motion graphics Designer & Video Editor & my favorite hobbies are cricket, watching movies, cooking and photography. so be expecting some quality post about new invention and discovery in science, motivational post, photography and some of my food recipes.
Below are some of my photography on nature

WhatsApp Image 2023-11-12 at 2.31.27 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-11-12 at 2.31.27 PM.jpeg

I know sharing some of my quality contents will be highly beneficial to this community and as well enhance my skills.
One of my favorite quote is "You are the Creator of your own destiny"
Together we can make HIVE move greater and greater. Thanks........

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now