#celfchallenge - Fireflies in My Heart, Hands in My Hair. / Luciérnagas en mi corazón, manos en mi pelo ILUSTRACIÓN

20181014_193945.jpg

Fireflies in My Heart, Hands in My Hair. / Luciérnagas en mi corazón, manos en mi pelo

Hola apreciados amigos!!!!

Me complace participar en éste primer #celfchallenge de Ilustración, donde he elegido esta hermosa obra poética Fireflies in my Heart, Hands in my Hair por @katrina-ariel, este es el link de su obra: https://steemit.com/celfchallenge/@katrina-ariel/celfchallenge-fireflies-in-my-heart-hands-in-my-hair-original-writing-and-music

Me ha encantado esta hermosa y fresca poesía, me trasladó a un lugar con luces, sonido del mar y luciérnagas, muy soñadora soy , por eso la he elegido.

Represento este escrito con este dibujo con profunda sencillez, casi un autoretrato acompañado de estrellas y el sonido del mar representado en mi peccho, muy cerca del corazón.

Les dejo el paso a paso de este dibujo realizado a lápiz de grafito y pinturas acrílicas.

Hello dear friends!

I am pleased to participate in the illustration #celfchallenge primer, where he chose this beautiful poetic work ** Fireflies in my heart, Hands in my hair ** by @ katrina-ariel, this is the link of his work: https: // steemit .com / celfchallenge / @ katrina-ariel / celfchallenge-fireflies-in-my-heart-hands-in-my-hair-original-writing-and-music

I have loved this beautiful and fresh poetry, I have moved to a place with lights, sound of the sea and fireflies, very dreamer, because I have chosen it.

It represents this writing with this drawing with deep simplicity, almost a self-portrait accompanied by stars and the sound of the sea in my chest, very close to the heart.

I leave the step by step of this pencil drawing of graphite and acrylic paints.

15.jpg
18.jpg
20.jpg
19.jpg
20181014_194105.jpg

20181014_194226.jpg

CONTENIDO ORIGINAL DE DESIREE MOLINA

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now