DailyCelestialChallenge- Friday: loveBeautyFreedom

images.jpeg
Source
Good morning and happy weekend everyone, today in the daily celestial challenge initiated by our mighty knight of valor @sirknight, i would be talking about FREEDOM specifically, but firstly before i go on i need to tell you a short story of how i was set free by the steemchurch unknowing to them.
images (3).jpeg
Source

I joined steemit on 6th day of January, i was introduced by apostle @tikhub and apostle @abiye I'm still very greatful to them for this, on starting steemit i was in dept and for a truth i had no were to turn to, so i decided to take out my time and blog, i started making research and wrote a lot about domestic violence, i could write about this because as a child i suffered it and i witnessed my mom go through it too(well my story at the moment is not about these).

While i was doing these i wasn't getting a sensible amount of sbd, the highest i got was from one of my article RUN i got a total of $1.48, i cried to my friends the apostles and they told me about the steemchurch and the celestial challenge and told me to make out time and be creative to write something for the steemchurch which i did and that day i got a great reward of $2.26 and higher with the more i wrote.

Thanks to this i was able to pay off my rent yesterday, and i was able to also purchase some stuffs for my room, and most of all I'm able to give myself a good treat when i need it.

I want to use this medium to say a big thank you to the steemchurch and the great @sirknight for helping me pass my trying times, i would ever be grateful and do my very best to always write exclusive contents for the church, i would never stop praying that this great church on the blockchain grows bigger and bigger and also help other individuals like me break loose from their bondage of brokeness and poverty.
images (2).jpeg
Source

THANK YOU @sirknight.

images (1).jpeg
Source

WHAT IS FREEDOM?
Freedom refer to an absence of undue restrictions and an opportunity to exercise one's rights and powers. Freedom emphasizes the opportunity given for the exercise of one's rights, powers, desires, or the like: freedom of speech or conscience; freedom of movement.
Definition

   Usually most people mistake Freedom and liberty to be the same thing, 

Difference between freedom and liberty
Freedom usually means to be free from something, whereas Liberty usually means to be free to do something, although both refer to the quality or state of being free.

Freedom is basically you being able to do anything you want while liberty is you being able to do a selected number of things.

In my above story i was giving FREEDOM not Liberty.

In recent times many people lack freedom and its essentially important for everyman to be free, when money is loaned from a bank before your dead line is met you are giving liberty to do what ever you want like spend the money how you please, tell who ever you want, but when your dead line is met this liberty is collected from you and you can't do much anymore because of the disturbance from the bank.

The intoxicating effect of freedom
As greet as being free my seem it's also intoxicating and allows us do most things we end up regretting, i don't think there's a thing called total freedom, total freedom stops a man from being accountable for whatever he does, let me give you an example, the widely known hackers community ANONYMOUS seeks for total internet freedom but yet they hide away so many information themselves.

On this day i pray for all STEEMIANS and members of the steemchurch to be granted freedom and not be intoxicated by it.

images (2).jpeg
Source
Lets break free today from sorrow, depression and brokeness .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center